State of Maine - Covid-19 Rules and Regulations:
Out of state residents are required to have a negative Covid-19 test result within 3 days of arrival unless they are legal residents of NH, VT, CT, NY or NJ. Or they may choose to quarantine for 14 days in a private residence as previously stated.Once, here you will sign a Certificate of Compliance drafted by the State of Maine that as a licensed facility we are required to keep for 30days for CDC tracing.
Due to Covid-19 Restrictions,
Check In is from 3-7pm only. We can no longer allow for early
check-in. Check-out is 10:00am. There can be no late check-outs.
Cabins have to remain empty and air out prior to entering them to
reduce exposure to our staff.
We are required to have much more stringent
cleaning products and practices per State Law.
encourage you to bring your own toiletries and pillows. We are no
longer keeping extra blankets, pillows or providing toiletries this
*If we reach capacity for the dining hall, we will have to provide Carry-out options to reduce length of time our guests and staff are in the dining room. This reduces exposure to staff and our family and to our customers.
We appreciate your understanding during this unprecedented time.